« Home

Mat Kearney: City of Black & White Revisited Acoustic Tour

Friday, December 13, 2019, 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM


Tickets are $20, $27.50 & $35

Password pre-sale begins Wednesday, June 12 at 8:00 AM PDT and concludes Thursday, June 13 at 11:59 PM PDT.

Pre-sale password: REVISITED

On Sale: Friday, June 14 at 8:00 AM PDT

Tickets are available by calling 800-325-7328 or online at:
https://bit.ly/2XCJ9WR

All Ages | Reserved
Doors at 7:00 PM | Show at 8:00 PM

For more information about the artist, please visit
https://matkearney.com

Cost: Tickets are $20, $27.50 & $35
Tickets: http://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=7219&awinaffid=137486&clickref=&p=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.stubhub.com%2Fmat-kearney-tickets-mat-kearney-spokane-bing-crosby-theater-12-13-2019%2Fevent%2F104185174%2F

Improve this event listing

Venue

901 W Sprague Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas

More Music Events
Wednesday, Dec 11, 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 18, 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 28, 8:00 PM
More Events at Bing Crosby Theater
Sunday, Dec 22, 2:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 8:00 PM
Friday, Apr 3, 8:00 PM
More Events on December 13, 2019
Friday, Dec 13, 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 6:00 PM

Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Spokane Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send